Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

Director
Producer
Vendors & Food Trucks
1/1
Sponsorships
1/1
Yajaira Flores

Director of Convention Facilities

Phone: (956) 681-3800

Email: yjflores@mcallen.net

Al Diaz

Producer of CarFest

Phone: (956)681-3828

Email: adiaz@mcallen.net

Linda Gonzalez
Aida Moreno

Food Trucks & Vendors 

Phone: (956) 681-3883

Email: lgonzalez@mcallen.net

Sponsorships

Phone: (956) 681-1017

Email: amoreno@mcallen.net

Registration & Info
Marketing & Social Media
Marketing & Social Media
1/1
Vivian Martinez
Jessica Gonzalez
Brenda Martinez

Registration & Information

Phone: (956) 681-3818

Email: vmartinez@mcallen.net

Marketing & Social Media 

Phone: (956)681-3806

Email: Jessica.gonzalez@mcallen.net

Marketing & Social Media 

Phone: (956) 681-3882

Email:  brendamartinez@mcallen.net